Hine Language

Hine Language

Hine Language

Our Deaf Adoption Journey

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

Music, Music, Music

November 22, 2010

We’re hoping to get the ball rolling on the home study, so we’re trying to come up with some funds.  The quickest way to make money is to sell stuff, right.  I love my musical instruments and I’ve started to amass quite a collection, but I can replace them some other time.  I’m keeping the drums, though.  I’m thinking drums might be fun with a deaf child.  I imagine that he’ll be able to experience some of music given how loud Reagan plays.  Check out our Liquidation Sale page and see if we have something you might like.

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

I’m no musical talant but I see that you have on Piano up for sale. If you need or would like one I have sitting in my living room that I would be glad to give to you. I fully planned on learning how to play and unforturnately it has just become a piece of furnature. Let me know if you have any interest in it.

KB

Kathy Bowen

November 22, 2010

